Tag: maryland marijuana law

Maryland Marijuana Possession Laws

Maryland Marijuana Possession Laws:   Less than 10 grams: Penalty: Civil infraction up to $100 (up to $500 if caught consuming in public).   10 grams to 50 pounds: Penalty: Misdemeanor with up to 1 year in jail and/or a maximum fine of $1,000.   50 pounds or more: Penalty: Felony with a 5 year …

Continue reading