Tag: Maine Marijuana Possession Laws

Maine Marijuana Possession Laws

Maine Marijuana Possession Laws:   1.25 ounce or less: Penalty: Civil infraction up to $600   1.25 to 2.5 ounces: Penalty: Civil infraction up to $1,000.   2.5 to 8 ounces: Penalty: Up to 6 months in jail and/or $1,000 fine.   8 ounces to 1 pound: Penalty: Up to 1 year in jail and/or …

Continue reading