Tag: kentucky marijuana laws

Kentucky Marijuana Possession Laws

Kentucky Marijuana Possession Laws:   Up to 8 ounces: Penalty: Misdemeanor with up to 45 days in jail and/or a maximum fine of $250.   Anything above 8 ounces is considered for distribution purposes. Below is Kentucky’s distribution laws:   Less than 8 oz (first offense) Misdemeanor Incarceration: 1 year Fine: $500 Less than 8 …

Continue reading