Tag: kansas cannabis possession laws

Kansas Marijuana Possession Laws

Kansas Marijuana Possession Laws:   Up to 450 grams: Penalty: Misdemeanor with up to 6 months in jail and/or a maximum fine of $1,000.   450 grams or more (automatically considered for distribution purposes): Penalty: Felony punishable by 10 to 42 months incarceration and/or a maximize fine of $100,000.   For further information on Kansas …

Continue reading