Tag: Arkansas Marijuana Possession Laws

Arkansas Marijuana Possession Laws

Arkansas Marijuana Possession Laws:   Less than 4 oz (first offense) Misdemeanor Incarceration: 1 year or less Fine: $2,500 1 – less than 4 oz (subsequent offense) Felony Incarceration: 6 years or less Fine: $10,000 4 oz – less than 10 lbs Felony Incarceration: 6 years or less Fine: $10,000 10 – less than 25 …

Continue reading