Tag: iowa cannabis laws

Iowa Marijuana Possession Laws

Iowa Marijuana Possession Laws:   Any amount not deemed for distribution purposes – 1st offense: Penalty: Misdemeanor with up to 6 months in jail and/or a maximum fine of $1,000.   Any amount not deemed for distribution purposes – 2nd offense: Penalty: Misdemeanor with up to 1 year in jail and/or a maximum fine of …

Continue reading